Follow Along!

I am making last minute preparations this morning before heading out to Bend Oregon this afternoon.  It you would like to follow along in realtime on my hike please use this link below for my SPOT GPS tracking device:

 

http://share.findmespot.com/shared/faces/viewspots.jsp?glId=0scfFN4ZGiTGazkCi8kQEDs0ssR1OmRQj

 

When I start hiking on Saturday the link above will be populated with my location as I travel along the ODT route.  With that my bags are packed and I am stoked to have the opportunity to hike for six weeks!

 

Image

 

 

One thought on “Follow Along!

Leave a Reply

